Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
My first controlled OBE experience (using the AYDA Method)
0:00
-39:53

My first controlled OBE experience (using the AYDA Method)

Meeting the white angels
Transcript

No transcript...

.

Listen on Spotify

There were a mix of male and female angels standing in a circle with their heads down like this, and they looked like dense, regular humans but with wings. I can’t stress this enough…they were actual real people.
This is what her bed looked like, which was around 2 feet away from my own bed.
This is kinda what her hair looked like. Whitish/silver with tight curls and she seemed around age 40.
When I woke up, there was a haze in the room, like a mist with sunlight shining through it.
When we descended down a level into the astrals, she morphed into one of these people with the red hair and pale skin we often see in medieval paintings!!
This is what the office looked like and it was pretty messy! Not very nice, similar to what you would see on earth.

Links:

The AYDA Method course

The mediation I do in the morning to induce lucid dreams:

I also talk about some other methods here:

More ways I induce lucid dreams:

I will be honest…the reason why I think I came out of my body without sleep paralysis is because I have done a lot of work in CLEARING my body of emotional trauma. I used to get sleep paralysis when I was younger and even in my 20s like ALL the time, but it stopped maybe 5 years ago and I’ve never had it since.

This is how I cleared my body of trauma:

Also, I offer personal psychic readings!

If you’re interested in purchasing a personal psychic reading, YEARLY paid members get 25% off (discount code would have been emailed to you automatically) and monthly get 10% off (code would have also been emailed).

Click here to read some reviews!

Click here to purchase a reading

Follow on Instagram & TikTok

Follow on Tumblr (I started a Tumblr to post mini readings and decodings, I will still cross post on Instagram tho)

Subscribe to my Youtube channel

Secret Musings From The Astrals is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Reports from my spiritual awakening