Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Celebrity dragon starseeds (with voice)

Transcript

No transcript...

Hi guys!…

So…I wanted to do another dragon video but with voice, adding onto the previous one I posted.

NOTE:

And guys… the way I see star races, elementals and color rays is almost a form of astrology. So the same way you are not JUST your zodiac sign, you’re also not JUST your star race, it’s just another layer, another avatar in your experience.

I’m also finding out that certain star races and elementals have collective past life trauma which could be trickling into your current incarnation.

I want to just present what I see as a psychic and also the patterns I see related to those visions in the 3rd dimension. Give a girl an atheist father who demands proof for everything spiritual and this is what you get!!! LOL

So as you consider the existence of star races, elementals, archetypes, it’s important to not worship or get too attached to them. They don’t have the full answer you are looking for, no one does. That can only be found “within”. I’m literally doing this to convert atheists LOL…

So…dragons…

What I notice about dragons:

  • Even when they are sitting still, they definitely move a lot. They’re always kinda “buzzing” and might fidget.

  • They seem to be easily affected by movement and sounds around them which could mean they have sensitive nervous systems. This is the opposite of what I noticed with the aquatics.

  • When they talk, it seems like their minds are spinning, they may have very active minds.

  • They speak with a lot of authority and intention. They are serious about what they’re saying, they don’t just talk for the sake of it and speak in kind of a “formal” way.

  • They carry themselves with poise.

  • They might have longer, oval faces…and be taller than normal? Also I have said that certain star races/elementals will tend to incarnate into certain cultures. There were a lot of dragon starseeds who were of African descent.

What do you think? do you notice any other similarities?

Also, I offer personal psychic readings!

If you’re interested in purchasing a personal psychic reading, YEARLY paid members get 25% off (discount code would have been emailed to you automatically) and monthly get 10% off (code would have also been emailed).

Click here to read some reviews!

Click here to purchase a reading

Follow on Instagram & TikTok

Follow on Tumblr (I started a Tumblr to post mini readings and decodings, I will still cross post on Instagram tho)

Subscribe to my Youtube channel

Secret Musings From The Astrals is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Reports from my spiritual awakening