Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Escaping the apocalypse through a portal under the pyramids? (timeline adventure)
0:00
-15:39

Escaping the apocalypse through a portal under the pyramids? (timeline adventure)

Transcript

No transcript...

Listen on Spotify

I recently landed in a future timeline, where people were escaping the “apocalypse” through a portal under the pyramids in Egypt. It was very interesting…

Things I mentioned in the audio:

The AYDA method course

Being a ghost in a castle!

What do you think?! Let me know in the comments below…

Also, I offer personal psychic readings!

If you’re interested in purchasing a personal psychic reading, YEARLY paid members get 25% off (discount code would have been emailed to you automatically) and monthly get 10% off (code would have also been emailed).

Click here to read some reviews!

Click here to purchase a reading

Follow on Instagram & TikTok

Follow on Tumblr (I started a Tumblr to post mini readings and decodings, I will still cross post on Instagram tho)

Subscribe to my Youtube channel

Secret Musings From The Astrals is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Reports from my spiritual awakening