Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Travelling to another dimension using womb energy
0:00
-20:21

Travelling to another dimension using womb energy

Transcript

No transcript...

Ok, I guess I’m really outing myself with this….but whatever, I’m sure you guys can handle it 😅. Was 100% sober btw (I’m always sober).

***Note: The sound gets muffled at certain points because I’m too close to the microphone, but hopefully it’s ok!

(This episode was recorded 5 days ago)

Update: It has been a week since this happened and I still feel a “lightness” in my chest area, as if a weight has been lifted.

To learn womb space meditation for enhanced psychic abilities, astral travel and energetic healing, check out my guidebook “Womb Space Meditation”.

***(If you’re interested in booking a personal psychic reading with me, here’s the link to my shop)

To learn how to activate your own womb energy, check out my guidebook “Womb Space Meditation”:

Secret Musings From The Astrals is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Reports from my spiritual awakening