Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Visiting a wizarding college in the astral plane
0:00
-24:08

Visiting a wizarding college in the astral plane

Hogwarts is real...😮
Transcript

No transcript...

You can also Listen on Spotify

I recorded this early in the morning, so sound was a little muffled.

(and it’s not September, it’s October LOL?!)

I woke up in a classroom with a ton of aquariums in it:

The laundry room looked like what you would see in any other place:

This is what the girl looked like:

Most of the students were wearing a blue sweatsuit like this:

The way they were dressed made me think this was more of a military academy? Or a more practical school, not a private school like Hogwarts.

The turtle man…he looked super old. KINDA like this, but picture with more pale, human-like skin:

When he came through the door, everyone kinda looked away, like they didn’t want to interact with him. This made me think he was an administrator. But the girl I was with seemed more annoyed by him than scared.

When we were outside trying to fly, people were covering the sky with wild images.

People were making messages in the sky that were on fire and the letters looked like this:

We would see instagram-like “posts” in the sky…kind of like this and they would move through the sky, like you were scrolling through them, but would move pretty slowly.

The images looked like they were made of pure glitter.

I feel like I messed up when I asked if Harry Potter went to the school. I was about to “out” myself I think…maybe that’s why I woke up?

Note: When we think about wizardry and witchcraft, it’s the art of magic. In the astral plane, everything you think and feel is manifested around you. You ARE magic, but it makes sense to me that they have schools in the astrals to teach people how to be more controlled with their magic and use it for good…

Let me know what you think by posting in the comments below or on my Instagram page!

***(If you’re interested in booking a personal psychic reading with me, here’s the link to my shop)

Further reading on the astrals:

Secret Musings From The Astrals is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Reports from my spiritual awakening