Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
The 3 energy centers and how to use them to heal yourself
0:00
-33:13

The 3 energy centers and how to use them to heal yourself

Mind, heart, womb.
Transcript

No transcript...

Click to listen on Spotify

In this podcast episode, I’m going over 3 major energy centers in the body as I know them (mind, heart, womb), how they interact with each other, their unique energetic attributes and how they can affect the physical reality around you.

Timestamps:

02:32: Mind

14:26: Womb

18:43: Heart

Links:

Click here to check out this book bundle:

Click here to check out my guidebook on feminine identity:

Let me know what you think in the comments below or on Instagram.

***(If you’re interested in booking a personal psychic reading with me, here’s the link to my shop)

Secret Musings From The Astrals is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Reports from my spiritual awakening