Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
How to do womb healing on yourself
10
0:00
-43:41

How to do womb healing on yourself

My process, in depth.
10

I would suggest you listen to this with headphones, people say my solocasts double as ASMR 😆.

Talking points:

04:50: Why connect to the energy in your womb?

09:35: Should men connect to the womb?

14:00: Connecting to ‘something’ vs. connecting to ‘nothing’.

16:57: Water vs. white light

22:45: Step-by-step womb healing process

33:08: Results & additional tips

Books to read:

Womb Awakening by Seren and Azra Bertrand (the mythology/symbolism behind the womb)

The Holy Womb by Sri Kaleshwar (spiritual mechanics of the womb)

The Circle of Feminine Power (Using the elements and practical application)

Links I mentioned:

A Soul Called Joel”, an example of a male healer who puts a lot of focus on the heart.

Blue people post:

Jesus & MM at the last supper in red/blue:

To learn more about the heart & womb as energy centers, check out my healing book bundle!

The goal with womb healing is to achieve a “coherence” between your womb, heart and mind. They all become one energy and that energy is very clear, warm and grounded.

Bonus notes: How womb energy affects your dreams:

As I’ve been clearing and healing the womb space (and therefore my whole energetic system), I have noticed that my dreams have also been very healing.

It’s almost like the neurons in my brain are getting rewired by the energy and then works things out at night. It’s like I’m getting a chance to come to conclusions on past memories in my dreams!

If you read my post on flower remedies, I mentioned that while I was on a specific remedy (that was meant to heal old wounds related to love), I said that I was getting dreams about a specific boy from elementary school.

Never in my life did I ever dream of him and ONLY when I took this specific flower remedy, I started dreaming of him! And in the dreams, he would always be all up in my face and asking when we will “be together”, and when I stopped taking the remedy the dreams also stopped 😳.

Well…after I would do the womb healing process, I started getting dreams of him?! And it would be the same situation…him kind of getting in my face and acting like he needs to tell me something.

It seems that he represents the wound I have with the “masculine”, which maybe makes sense because he was my “first” crush technically, so this could be why he always comes in when I’m doing deep, energetic healing…

When you’re doing womb healing, you can expect to have dreams like this where people from your past will come in, and you will have opportunities to let go of old, unhelpful memories that no longer serve you.

It’s almost like, by healing the brain energetically, your mind does a clean sweep at night, working things out in the dream realm. Pretty good…

This is why I think energy healing = 🔑. There is no need to go around in circles in your mind, by journaling everyday because in my opinion, the mind will drive you in circles if you let it! It’s designed that way. Like a bug who’s on auto-pilot, just walking in circles looking for food.

If you don’t sort things out at the root 💧 energetically, you will always have the same old thoughts coming back.

Key things to remember:

  1. Make sure you are handing over the control of the healing process to your body, not your mind. Explore with your body ONLY. I will sometimes imagine myself handing the “wheel” (control) over to my body.

  2. Go deeper than you think…you might start in shallow waters, but push just a little deeper (with your body). See how deep you can go!

  3. Remind yourself that you are safe to do this practice wherever you are. I find sometimes I think I’m going to get jumped on or attacked, so I don’t let myself stay in the womb. But just say to yourself, “no one’s going to interrupt me” and it should sink in.

If you end up trying this womb healing process, let me know how it goes by commenting below or on my Instagram page!

***(If you’re interested in booking a personal psychic reading with me, here’s the link to my shop)

Secret Musings From The Astrals is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

10 Comments
Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Reports from my spiritual awakening