Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
The Fantasy Trap
0:00
-16:02

The Fantasy Trap

Do not fall for this while manifesting...

In this solocast I go deep into the mechanics of manifestation, specifically…The Fantasy Trap, and no, this isn’t a 90’s self-help book LOL! It’s a phenomenon I’ve noticed in manifestation teachings that I find acts as a brick wall between you and your final “arrival”.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments 🙂!

Heart-focused meditation instructions: https://spiritsurfers.gumroad.com/l/fxzcp?layout=profile

For more on this concept, check out my post on visualization:

Secret Musings From The Astrals
Visualization is killing your manifestation abilities
I’ve done a lot of experimenting with manifestation techniques over the past few years and after successfully manifesting some pretty amazing “bit ticket” items (a new job in my niche with double the…
Read more

***(If you’re interested in booking a personal psychic reading with me, here’s the link to my shop)

Secret Musings From The Astrals is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Secret Musings From The Astrals
Secret Musings From The Astrals Podcast
Reports from my spiritual awakening